General Conditions and Terms of Sale of Brand Avenue SA governing the use of www.1000parfums.ch


By placing an order with the company Brand Avenue SA with its registered address in Route de Thonon - 1222 Vesenaz (GE), editor of the site www.1000parfums.ch, and accepting a delivery, the customer shall be deemed to have accepted the present General Terms and Conditions of Sale, in their entirety and without exception. Brand Avenue SA reserves the right to make changes to the present General Terms and Conditions of Sale at any time. The original language of the present General Terms and Conditions of Sale is French. In the case of differences between the French text and the translation into German, English, Italian, only the French version shall be held binding.



The delivery territory is limited to the Helvetian Confederation and the Principality of Liechtenstein. The order is sent to the delivery address that is indicated at the moment the shopping cart is validated.



The description of the items offered for sale on the site www.1000parfums.ch as well as the photos that are illustrating them are provided for information purposes only and do not bind the company Brand Avenue SA in any way. The information in respect to the items is as complete as possible and conforms to reality. The indicated prices are valid for the current visit only. Brand Avenue SA reserves the right to make changes without prior notice, in particular increases in price. All articles are subject to availability. We will immediately notify you by email if the article you ordered is not available.



All prices quoted are net prices in Swiss Francs (CHF), including VAT, at rates in force, and excluding postage and packaging charges. The prices quoted on the confirmation shall be held binding, and this also in case of an increase between order date and delivery date of the aforesaid order.



All orders shall be deemed firm and final.
The sale is concluded from the moment that the customer’s shopping cart is validated and a sales confirmation is sent by email. The sales confirmation shall be kept. It takes the place of the invoice.
An order placed by the customer by phone, by fax or by email shall be deemed valid from the moment of receipt of a confirmation by post or email. From the moment of receipt of the confirmation, the customer can no longer modify or cancel his order.
Brand Avenue SA reserves the right to refuse an order without disclosing a reason.



The payment is effectuated at the moment of the order. The customer has the choice of payment by:

  • 6.1 - PostFinance PostCard, E-Finance), the customer will be redirected to the secure area of the PostFinance E-Payment.
  • 6.2 - Credit cards (Visa and MasterCard), the customer will be redirected to the secure area of the PostFinance E-Payment.
      • 6.3 - PayPal, the customer will be redirected to the secure area of PayPal.
    • 6.4 - BESR (Red Payment Slip) and E-Banking.
      • In this case, the payment term is fixed at 7 working days from the moment of the receipt of the order confirmation. Once this term has passed, Brand Avenue SA reserves the right to cancel the order.


3-D Secure is used for credit card payments over the Internet. In online purchases, users enter a password known only to them. Cardholders go through authentication directly with the E-payment PostFinance. Identification is PIN-based, similar to ATMs.
On each commercial online platform offering 3-D Secure service, a window for the mandatory entry of the predefined 3-D Secure password opens during the payment process. A security message chosen by the user ensures that the password query is actually undertaken by the E-payment PostFinance.
No payment data is stored on the site www.1000parfums.ch, eliminating any possibility of fraud through piracy of the aforesaid site.



Except for special terms specified at the moment of validation of the order, the delivery term is in general 2 working days for the Helvetian Confederation and the Principality of Liechtenstein after receipt of payment. Orders placed from Monday to Thursday after 15:00 will be shipped the following day. Orders placed on Friday after 15:00 will be processed and shipped on Monday. In case of delay, Brand Avenue SA undertakes to inform the customer. In case of delay in delivery due to unavailability of stock the customer will not be permitted to cancel the placed order except if the delay is due to discontinued production of the ordered item.



The goods travel under the responsibility of the customer who may subscribe, if desired, to complementary services (insurance or personal handover of consignment to the recipient) when placing the order that will be subject to manual processing. The complementary services will be invoiced to the customer. In the case of a damaged parcel, it is up to the customer to make a complaint to the carrier and to inform Brand Avenue SA within 48h by fax on 022 860 15 17 or by email to: info@1000parfums.ch.



The customer must notify Brand Avenue SA before every return. Delivered goods that do not correspond to the customer’s order or have been ordered by mistake by the customer must be returned immediately, at the latest within 14 days from the date of receipt. Brand Avenue SA will immediately proceed with the replacement. After 14 days, no returned merchandise will be accepted. The goods must be returned undamaged, unopened and in their original packaging. The customer may ask Brand Avenue SA for a return free of charge. In the case of non return, the goods will be considered as accepted and invoiced. Return form.



In accordance with Article 10, the same rules apply.



Brand Avenue does not grant any warranty for the products sold on www.1000parfums.ch. On each consumable product a date for optimal usage will be printed, frequently designated as SLED (shelf life expiration date). With regard to the cosmetic treatments, please refer to the legislation in force and the information printed on the packaging. If the appliances are subject to a manufacturer’s warranty, the customer must contact the after-sales service and make his or her rights known.



If the goods are defective, Brand Avenue SA guarantees immediate replacement to the limit of available stock. Any claim must be transmitted within 7 working days following the receipt of the goods, and the information can be sent by email (info@1000parfums.ch). Claim form. The goods that cannot be replaced will be reimbursed at the price paid and credited to the credit card used for payment or the customer account.




The consignments are delivered by Swiss Post as “Signature PostPac Economy”. The postage and packing fees are detailed on the order confirmation and added to the indicated prices. If Swiss Post is unable to deliver the package, they will leave an attempted delivery note in the mailbox. The package will be available at the post office of the customer for the next 7 working days. The customer can ask the post office to redeliver within 6 working days or to prolong the availability of the package. This service is the responsibility of the Swiss Post. Brand Avenue SA can not be held responsible for a delivery problem after remittance of the package to the Swiss Post. Orders of CHF 150..- or more are sent with carriage paid, to one delivery address.



If the package is not collected by the customer at the end of the seven-day period, it will be returned without further notice to the sender by Swiss Post. This return is considered as a new consignment at the expense of the customer and will be invoiced at the fixed price of CHF 16.- corresponding to postal return and re-consignment fees. The package will only be sent a second time after total payment of the postal fees.



With a simple click Swiss Post informs the customer of the various stages of the consignment at depot, sorting and distribution: https://www.post.ch/en/private Just enter the barcode number that is sent to you by email together with the consignment notification. 



The customer service of Brand Avenue SA is available to the customer Monday to Friday from 09:00 to 17:00.
By phone (French): 022 860 15 15
By email: info@1000parfums.ch



The Swiss Code of Obligations will apply for all cases not regulated by the present General Terms and Conditions of Sale.



Brand Avenue SA undertakes to respect the provisions of the Federal Law on data protection. All personal data provided by the customer is treated confidentially and exclusively used for the commercial transaction between the customer and Brand Avenue SA.
Brand Avenue SA informs the customer of new products, promotions and other services. Brand Avenue SA will not sell, rent or lease its customer lists to third parties. Brand Avenue SA will not use nor disclose any personal information without the express consent of the customer. The customer has the right to modify, rectify or delete any personal data that he has provided. To exercise his right, he can contact the customer service of Brand Avenue SA.



If any provision of the present General Terms and Conditions of Sale shall be held void or unenforceable for any reason whatsoever (legal, regulatory or following a judicial decision), it shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions.



The legal venue is Geneva, Switzerland, before the Court of First Instance.
The Swiss Law is applicable in the relations between the parties.

Geneva Last updated: 15 March 2016

© Brand Avenue SA

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der Firma Brand Avenue SA für die Nutzung der Website www.1000parfums.ch


Mit der Bestellung bei der Firma Brand Avenue SA mit Sitz in der Route de Thonon - 1222 Vesenaz (GE), der Herausgeberin der Website www.1000parfums.ch, und Annahme der Lieferung erkennt der Kunde die vorliegenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) an. Brand Avenue SA behält sich das Recht vor, die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen jederzeit zu ändern. Die vorliegenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen sind ursprünglich in französischer Sprache verfasst. Bei Abweichungen zwischen dem französischen Text und der Übersetzung in die deutsche, englische, italienische, Sprache ist der französische Text massgebend. 



Das Liefergebiet beschränkt sich auf die Schweizer Eidgenossenschaft und das Fürstentum Liechtenstein. Die Bestellung wird an die bei der Bestätigung des Warenkorbs angegebene Lieferadresse gesendet.



Die Beschreibungen der auf der Website www.1000parfums.ch zum Verkauf angebotenen Artikel und die entsprechenden Fotos dienen lediglich Informationszwecken. Die Informationen zu den Artikel sind so vollständig wie möglich und entsprechen der Realität. Jegliche Haftung seitens der Firma Brand Avenue SA ist ausgeschlossen. Die angezeigten Preise sind lediglich zum Zeitpunkt des jeweiligen Besuchs gültig. Änderungen und Preiserhöhungen sind ohne vorherige Ankündigung vorbehalten. Alle Artikel unterliegen der Verfügbarkeit. Wir werden Sie unverzüglich per E-Mail informieren, falls der bestellte Artikel nicht vorrätig ist.



Die Preise verstehen sich netto in Schweizer Franken (CHF) inklusive der jeweils gültigen MwSt., zuzüglich Transport- und Verpackungskosten. Die auf der Bestätigung vermerkten Preise sind verbindlich, und das selbst im Fall einer Erhöhung zwischen dem Bestelldatum und Auslieferungsdatum der jeweiligen Bestellung.



Alle Bestellungen gelten als verbindlich und endgültig.
Ein Verkauf gilt als abgeschlossen, sobald der Kunde seinen Warenkorb bestätigt hat und per E-Mail eine Kaufbestätigung an ihn verschickt wurde. Die Kaufbestätigung ist aufzubewahren und ersetzt die Rechnung.
Bei einer per Telefon, Telekopie oder E-Mail aufgegebenen Bestellung gilt der Verkauf ab Erhalt einer Bestätigung durch ein Schreiben oder E-Mail als abgeschlossen. Ab Erhalt der Bestätigung kann der Kunde seine Bestellung nicht mehr ändern oder annullieren.
Brand Avenue SA behält sich das Recht vor, die Bestellung eines Kunden ohne Angabe von Gründen abzulehnen.



Die Zahlung erfolgt bei Bestellung. Der Kunde hat die Wahl zwischen den folgenden Zahlungsarten: PostFinance (PostCard, E-Finance), Kreditkarten (Visa, MasterCard), PayPal, BVR und E-Banking

  • 6.1 - PostFinance PostCard, E-Finance, der Kunde wird in den gesicherten Bereich von PostFinance E-Payment umgeleitet.

  • 6.2 - Kreditkartenzahlung (Visa und MasterCard), der Kunde wird in den gesicherten Bereich von PostFinance E-Payment umgeleitet.

  • 6.3 - PayPal, der Kunde wird in den gesicherten Bereich von PayPal umgeleitet.

  • 6.4- BVR (Roter Einzahlungsschein) und E-Banking.

  • Einzahlungsschein. In diesem Fall beträgt die Zahlungsfrist 7 Werktage ab Erhalt der Auftragsbestätigung. Nach Ablauf dieser Frist behält sich die Firma Brand Avenue SA das Recht vor, die Bestellung zu annullieren.



3-D Secure wird bei Kreditkartenzahlungen im Internet eingesetzt. Bei einem Online-Einkauf gibt der Nutzer ein Passwort ein, das nur ihm bekannt ist. Der Karteninhaber authentifiziert sich dabei nicht gegenüber dem Anbieter, sondern direkt bei der Zahlungsplattform von PostFinance. Die Identifizierung erfolgt somit ähnlich wie am Geldautomaten per PIN-Code.
Bei jeder kommerziellen Online-Plattform, die den 3-D Secure Service anbietet, öffnet sich während des Bezahlvorgangs ein Fenster, in welchem das vordefinierte 3-D Secure-Passwort eingegeben werden muss. Eine vom Nutzer gewählte Sicherheitsmitteilung gibt Gewähr, dass die Passwort-Abfrage tatsächlich durch die Zahlungsplattform von PostFinance vorgenommen wird.
Auf der Website www.1000parfums.ch werden keinerlei Zahlungsdaten gespeichert, dadurch wird jegliche Möglichkeit des Missbrauchs durch unerlaubten Zugriff ausgeschlossen.



Ausser bei anderslautenden, auf der Auftragsbestätigung vermerkten Konditionen beträgt die Lieferzeit nach Erhalt der Zahlung 2 Werktage für die Schweizer Eidgenossenschaft und das Fürstentum Liechtenstein.

Bestellungen, die Montag bis Donnerstag nach 15:00 Uhr eingehen, werden am folgenden Tag verschickt. Bestellungen, die am Freitag nach 15:00 Uhr eingehen, werden am Montag bearbeitet und verschickt.

Bei einer Verspätung verpflichtet sich die Firma Brand Avenue SA, den Kunden entsprechend zu informieren. Eine Lieferverzögerung durch mangelnden Warenbestand berechtigt nicht zur Annullierung der aufgegebenen Bestellung, es sei denn, es liegt eine endgültige Produktionseinstellung des bestellten Artikels vor.



Der Transport der Ware erfolgt auf Gefahr des Kunden, der auf Wunsch bei Auftragserteilung Zusatzleistungen (Versicherung oder eigenhändige Übergabe) in Anspruch nehmen kann. In diesem Fall bedarf der Auftrag einer manuellen Bearbeitung. Die Zusatzleistungen werden dem Kunden in Rechnung gestellt. Letzterer muss eventuelle Transportschäden in üblicher Form der Post beanstanden und die Firma Brand Avenue SA innerhalb einer Frist von 48 Stunden per E-Mal an info@1000parfums.ch darüber informieren.



Der Kunde hat Brand Avenue SA vor jeder Rücksendung zu benachrichtigen. Falsch gelieferte Ware, die nicht der Bestellung des Kunden entspricht, oder aus Versehen vom Kunden bestellt wurde muss innerhalb einer Frist von 14 Werktagen ab Empfangsdatum zurückgegeben werden. Brand Avenue SA wird den Umtausch sofort veranlassen. Nach Ablauf der 14 Tage wird keine Warenrücksendung mehr akzeptiert. Die Ware muss unbeschädigt und ungeöffnet in ihrer Originalverpackung und per Verpackungseinheit zurückgegeben werden. Der Kunde hat die Möglichkeit, bei der Firma Brand Avenue SA nach einer kostenlosen Rückgabe zu fragen. Bei nicht erfolgter Rückgabe gilt die Ware als angenommen und wird in Rechnung gestellt. Rücksendeformular



Es gelten die gleichen Regeln gemäss Artikel 10. Widerrufsformular



Brand Avenue übernimmt keine Garantie für die Produkte, die über www.1000parfums.ch verkauft werden. Alle Verbrauchsgüter sind mit einem Mindesthaltbarkeitsdatum versehen, das oft auch als MHD bezeichnet wird. Für die Kosmetikpflegeprodukte wird auf die geltenden Gesetze sowie Informationen auf den Verpackungen und Packungsbeilagen verwiesen. Wenn die Apparate unter die Herstellergarantie fallen, hat sich der Kunde an den zuständigen Kundendienst zu wenden und seine Rechte geltend zu machen.



Im Falle schadhafter Ware garantiert die Firma Brand Avenue SA dem Kunden einen sofortigen Austausch, sofern die Ware im Lager vorrätig ist. Jede Reklamation hat innerhalb von 7 Werktagen nach Warenerhalt zu erfolgen und kann per E-Mail an info@1000parfums.ch übermittelt werden. Antragsformular Bei Ware, für die kein Austausch möglich ist, wird der gezahlte Betrag erstattet und der Kreditkarte oder dem Kundenkonto gutgeschrieben.



Die Sendungen werden per PostPac Economy Signature von der Schweizerischen Post befördert. Transport- und Verpackungskosten sind auf der Auftragsbestätigung aufgeführt und verstehen sich zuzüglich des angegebenen Preises. Bei Abwesenheit des Kunden hinterlässt die Schweizerische Post eine Benachrichtigung im Briefkasten. Das gelieferte Paket kann dann innerhalb von 7 Werktagen an der Poststelle des Kunden abgeholt werden. Der Kunde kann bei der Post nach einer zweiten Zustellung innerhalb von 6 Tagen fragen, oder um eine Verlängerung der Frist bitten. Die Telefonnummer des Kundendiensts der Post lautet: 0 848 888 888. Für diese Dienstleistung haftet die Post. Brand Avenue SA kann für ein Lieferproblem nach Übergabe des Pakets an die Post nicht verantwortlich gemacht werden. Bestellungen von CHF 150.- und mehr werden portofrei an eine Lieferadresse gesendet.



Wenn der Kunde das Paket nach Ablauf der siebentägigen Frist nicht abgeholt hat, wird es ohne weitere Benachrichtigung durch die Schweizerische Post an den Absender zurückgesendet.
Diese Rücksendung gilt als erneute Sendung und geht zu Lasten des Kunden. Für die Rücksendung wird ein Pauschalbetrag von CHF 16.- für die Rücksendung und Rückauslieferung in Rechnung gestellt. Das Paket wird nur ein weiteres Mal an den Kunden versendet, wenn die Postgebühren vollständig beglichen wurden.



Mit einem einfachen Klick informiert Die Post den Kunden über Abgabe, Verarbeitung und Zustellung: https://www.post.ch/de/privat Dafür ist einfach die Strichcodenummer einzugeben, die mit dem Versandbescheid per E-Mail übermittelt wird.



Der Kundendienst des Lieferanten steht dem Kunden:
per Telefon in französischer Sprache unter der Nummer 022 860 15 15
per Telefon in deutscher Sprache unter der Nummer 022 860 15 16
per E-Mail: info@1000parfums.ch
von Montag bis Freitag von 09:00 bis 17:00 Uhr zur Verfügung.



Für Sachverhalte, die nicht in den vorliegenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen geregelt sind, gilt das Schweizerische Obligationenrecht.



Brand Avenue SA verpflichtet sich zur Einhaltung der Bestimmungen des Bundesgesetzes über den Datenschutz. Alle vom Kunden übermittelten persönlichen Daten werden vertraulich behandelt und dienen lediglich der Geschäftsabwicklung zwischen Kunden und Brand Avenue SA.

Brand Avenue SA informiert den Kunden auch über Neuheiten, Promotionen und andere Dienstleistungen. Die Firma Brand Avenue SA sieht davon ab, ihre Kundenlisten zu verkaufen, zu vermieten oder in anderer Weise an Dritte zur Verfügung zu stellen. Brand Avenue SA nutzt oder offenbart keine personenbezogenen Informationen ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung des Kunden. Der Kunde hat das Recht, die von ihm kommunizierten Daten von der Firma Brand Avenue SA ändern, korrigieren oder löschen zu lassen.



Sollte sich eine oder mehrere Bestimmungen der vorliegenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen als ungültig, nichtig oder aus welchen Gründen auch immer (gesetzlich, reglementarisch oder in Folge einer gerichtlichen Entscheidung) nicht anwendbar erweisen, bleiben die anderen Bestimmungen davon unberührt./p>



Gerichtsstand ist das zuständige Gericht erster Instanz in Genf (Schweiz).
Alle vertraglichen Beziehungen zwischen den Parteien unterstehen dem Schweizer Recht.

Genf Zuletzt aktualisiert: den 15. März 2016

© Brand Avenue SA